Bristol Rural Branch
   Striking Competition Judges

Back to Previous page

        Year                       Judge and/or Judges for a pictute click Where ie tower        From
2022 As of May no Competition due to Covid    
2021 No Competition due to Covid    
2020 Anthony J Cox Glenn A A Taylor Abbots Leigh Backwell and Abbots Leigh
2019 Mike and Pip Penney Caldicot Mommouthshire
2018 David Parfrey, Corston, Nick Field and Josh Jones, Bath Abbey
Queen Charlton Somerset Bath Branch
2017 Kay Hodges and Hazel Bridges  Click Grittleton Cirencester
2016 Ruth Bevan          Click Compton Dando Chippenham
2015 Robert Perry and Nikki Lang    Click Corston Bath
2014 Richard Gray          Click Tortworth  
2013 Robert Perry          Click North Nibley Bath
2012 Ray Haines           Click Cromall  
2011 Ian Unsworth and Andy Binstead  Click Abbotts Leigh Wotton
2010 Charles Pipe-Wolferston         click Wickwar Bristol
2009 Sue and Simon Tomlinson   Click Kelston Bristol
2008 Ian Hill      click Marshfield Bristol
2007 Robin and Hilda Shipp         Click Warmley Bristol   
2006 Rachael Coates                    Click Wapley Gloucester
2005 John Gilbert No picture Bitton Chew Branch
2004 No competition as the G & B moved the competition date and no time to really organise the branch team, poor show on behalf of the association.    
2003 Will Willans            Click Alveston Bath
2002 Michael Horseman   Click Syston Chew Branch
2001 Phil Weekes                          Click Abson Over the Bridge
2000 Elizabeth Byrne        Click Frampton Wotton
1999 Michael Horseman     Click Dyrham Chew Branch
1998 Richard and Nick Bowden Tytherington Bristol Branch
1997 Pat Bird Syston Bristol Branch
1996 No Competition only one team Westerleigh    
1995 Pat Bird Dyrham Bristol Branch
1994 Name not mentioned in the Newsletters Tortworth  
1993 Charles Piper Wolfeston Tower Not Mentioned Bristol Branch
  I have run out of Newsletters to search?    

This page was last updated on:-